You see for yourself, Blakläder loves the dirty workshop, muddy construction sites, beads of sweat and flying sparks. Cold winter days, drizzle and biting winds are welcome.

Workwear - a large selection at WEWO, leaving no wish unfulfilled.

Whether work trousers, work jackets, work overalls, work jumpers, work shirts, work coats or aprons, you have come to the right place.


Respiratory protection, not only a big topic today.

Whether full face mask or half mask, respirator bonnet or disposable mask, we guarantee "fresh" air.


Eye and face protection must also be included in the personal protective equipment.

We have a wide range of spectacles, full-vision goggles, welding eye protection and visors available for you.


Hearing protection, there is power in silence!

True to this motto, our product selection protects one of our most important senses. Earmuffs or earplugs, individually packaged or in dispensers, you decide.


Head protection, you want to get your head through the wall? But then with the helmets from our range!

Safety helmets, balaclavas or a combination of face and hearing protection, we will be happy to advise you.
Forestry protection is also not neglected and common bump caps round off the range.


Hand protection, you are bathing your hands in it....

In the working world, our hands are very often exposed to stresses and dangers. Our hands define the human being and are not only an organ of grasp, but unique. They help us communicate and let us feel the world.

It is important to protect our hands from sources of danger such as acids and alkalis, heat and cold, cuts and mechanical effects. The selection of hand protection articles is therefore very extensive and we will be happy to support you in choosing the right products.


Our Dutch premium partner Majestics B.V. in the field of hand protection knows the dangers like no other. The OXXA Safety Gloves product line shows that he knows exactly how important safe working conditions and productivity are. He offers a compact range of work gloves where you can find the right gloves for most tasks. OXXA is not only known for its consistently high quality hand and wrist protection, but also for outstanding comfort: The Comfort of Safety.

All work gloves are characterised by a modern look, a very good fit, excellent grip safety and outstanding tactile sensitivity. The products have a consistently high quality and a longer service life than leather gloves, for example.

Is reliable and safe work a top priority for you? Then you have come to the right place! Because OXXA offers an outstanding fit for precise work and top quality cut protection with Dyneema ® Diamond fibres. The compact range covers 80% of all applications and meets all international safety standards.

https://www.oxxa-safety.com/de/

https://shop.wewo.de/produkte/arbeitsschutz/oxxa_handschuhe

Foot protection, there's more to it than just protection for the feet

Long-term health maintenance, increased wearing comfort and relief for the entire musculoskeletal system. This is where we rely on our partner BAAK, close to home in Straelen. Safety shoes must adapt to the foot and not vice versa.


BAAK is a modern, second-generation family business based in Straelen - and our premium partner in the field of foot protection and health. For almost 30 years, Baak has been involved in the development and design of trend-setting safety shoes and combines know-how, professionalism and the highest quality standards to create innovative products.

Foot-friendly safety shoes not only take into account the shape of the foot, but also enable natural and functional foot movement thanks to the patented BAAK® go&relax system. This makes walking very comfortable and keeps feet, muscles and joints fit and efficient. This relieves the entire musculoskeletal system and thus contributes to long-term health maintenance in addition to the necessary protection.

A shoe should always allow what the foot naturally wants to do. With the skilful combination of technical innovations, Baak® go&relax succeeds in maintaining the natural movement of the gait and making it relaxed. A low-fatigue gait throughout the entire working day. This is not only super-comfortable, but also healthy.

Stay fit and efficient with the BAAK® go&relax system

https://baak.de/

https://shop.wewo.de/produkte/arbeitsschutz/fachkatalog_arbeitsschutz/134852_fussschutz/134609_baak

Further Trade / Sectors Offers from WEWO.

tool

Tools

We provide the right tool equipment. With our many years of know-how, we will be happy to advise you from our...

learn more

suppliers

Procurement of foreign parts

In addition to the established product groups, WEWO offers you the possibility to individually integrate your suppliers and...

learn more

solutions

Offers

Special offers - innovations and solutions that help you and give you security.

learn more

chemical products

Chemistry

WEWO, we make it work, known as your problem solver, we act and offer clean solutions. Specially geared to...

learn more

operating equipment

Factory equipment

Your supplier for workshop, craft, warehouse, transport and logistics equipment.

learn more

standard parts

Standard mounting

Are you looking for a full range of DIN and standard parts? Then you have come to the right place!

learn more

power tool

Power tools

Meet your daily challenges with first-class power tools...

learn more

Sie sehen selbst, Blakläder liebt die schmutzige Werkstatt, schlammige Baustellen, Schweißperlen und Funkenflug. Kalte Wintertage, Nieselregen und beißende Winde sind willkommen.

Arbeitskleidung – große Auswahl bei WEWO, da bleibt kein Wunsch offen.

Ob Arbeitshosen, Arbeitsjacken, Arbeitsoveralls, Arbeitspullover, Arbeitsshirts, Berufsmäntel oder Schürzen, bei uns sind Sie an der richtigen Stelle.


Atemschutz, nicht nur heute ein großes Thema.

Ob Vollmaske oder Halbmaske, Atemschutzhaube oder Einwegmaske, wir garantieren für „frische" Luft.


Auch der Augen- und Gesichtsschutz darf nicht in der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung fehlen.

Wir halten für Sie eine große Auswahl an Bügelbrillen, Vollsichtbrillen, Schweißeraugenschutz und Visieren für Sie bereit.


Gehörschutz, in der Ruhe liegt die Kraft!

Ganz nach diesem Motto schützen Sie mit unserer Produktauswahl einen unserer wichtigsten Sinne. Kapselgehörschutz oder Stöpsel, einzeln verpackt oder im Spender, Sie entscheiden.


Kopfschutz, Sie wollen mit dem Kopf durch die Wand? Dann aber mit den Helmen aus unserem Sortiment!

Schutzhelme, Sturmhauben oder eine Kombination aus Gesichts- und Gehörschutz, wir beraten Sie gerne.
Auch der Forstschutz kommt nicht zu kurz und auch gängige Anstoßkappen runden das Sortiment ab.


Handschutz, Sie baden gerade Ihre Hände drin....

In der Arbeitswelt sind unsere Hände sehr oft Belastungen und Gefahren ausgesetzt. Unsere Hände definieren den Menschen und sind nicht nur ein Greiforgan, sondern einzigartig. Sie helfen uns bei der Kommunikation und lassen uns die Welt ertasten.

Es gilt, unsere Hände vor Gefahrenherden wie Säuren und Laugen, Hitze und Kälte, Schnitten und mechanischen Einwirkungen zu schützen. Die Auswahl an Handschutzartikeln ist daher sehr umfangreich und wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Produkte.


Unser niederländischer Premiumpartner Majestics B.V. im Bereich Handschutz kennt die Gefahren wie kein anderer. Die Produktlinie OXXA Safety Gloves zeigt, dass er ganz genau weiß, wie wichtig sichere Arbeitsbedingungen und Produktivität sind. Er bietet ein kompaktes Sortiment an Arbeitshandschuhen an, in dem Sie die richtigen Handschuhe für die meisten Aufgaben finden. OXXA ist nicht nur für die dauerhaft hohe Qualität beim Hand- und Handgelenkschutz, sondern auch für herausragenden Komfort bekannt: The Comfort of Safety eben.

Alle Arbeitshandschuhe zeichnen sich durch ein modernes Aussehen, eine sehr gute Passform, eine ausgezeichnete Griffsicherheit und ein hervorragendes Tastempfinden aus. Die Produkte haben eine konstant hohe Qualität und eine längere Lebensdauer als beispielsweise Lederhandschuhe.

Zuverlässiges uns sicheres Arbeiten steht für Sie an erster Stelle? Dann sind sie hier genau richtig! Denn OXXA bietet eine herausragende Passform für präzises Arbeiten und Spitzenqualität im Schnittschutz mit Dyneema ® Diamond Fasern. Das kompakte Sortiment deckt 80 % aller Anwendungen ab und erfüllt alle internationalen Sicherheitsnormen.

https://www.oxxa-safety.com/de/

https://shop.wewo.de/produkte/arbeitsschutz/oxxa_handschuhe

Fußschutz, da steckt mehr drin als nur Schutz für die Füße

Langfristige Gesunderhaltung, Tragekomfort erhöhen und den kompletten Bewegungsapparat entlasten. Hier setzen wir auf unseren Partner BAAK, direkt ortsnah in Straelen. Sicherheitsschuhe müssen sich dem Fuß anpassen und nicht umgekehrt.


BAAK ist ein modernes Familienunternehmen in der zweiten Generation mit Sitz in Straelen – und unser Premiumpartner im Bereich Fußschutz und -gesundheit. Seit nahezu 30 Jahren beschäftigt sich Baak mit der Entwicklung und dem Design von zukunftsweisenden Sicherheitsschuhen und vereint Know-how, Professionalität und höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu innovativen Produkten.

Fußgerechte Sicherheitsschuhe berücksichtigen nicht nur die Fuß-Form, sondern ermöglichen durch das patentierte BAAK® go&relax System auch die natürliche und funktionelle Fußbewegung. Dadurch ist das Laufen sehr bequem und Füße, Muskeln und Gelenke bleiben fit und leistungsfähig. Das entlastet den gesamten Bewegungsapparat und trägt so neben dem notwendigen Schutz zur langfristigen Gesunderhaltung bei.

Ein Schuh sollte immer das zulassen, was der Fuß von Natur aus machen will. Mit der geschickten Kombination technischer Neuheiten gelingt es durch Baak® go&relax, den natürlichen Bewegungsablauf des Gangs zu erhalten und entspannt zu gestalten. Ein ermüdungsarmer Gang über den ganzen Arbeitstag. Das ist nicht nur super-bequem, sondern auch gesund.

Bleiben Sie fit und leistungsfähig mit dem BAAK® go&relax System

https://baak.de/

https://shop.wewo.de/produkte/arbeitsschutz/fachkatalog_arbeitsschutz/134852_fussschutz/134609_baak

Weitere Handel / Sparten Angebote von WEWO.

werkzeug

Werkzeuge

Wir sorgen für das richtige Werkzeug Equipment. Mit unserem langjährigem KnowHow beraten wir Sie gerne aus unserem…

mehr erfahren

lieferanten

Fremdteil Beschaffung

WEWO bietet Ihnen, neben den etablierten Produktgruppen an, Ihre Lieferanten und Produkte individuell ins…

mehr erfahren

lösungen

Angebote

Spezial Angebote – Neuheiten und Lösungen die Ihnen helfen und Sicherheit geben.

mehr erfahren

chemische produkte

Chemie

WEWO, we make it work, als Ihr Problemlöser bekannt, wirken wir und bieten saubere Lösungen. Speziell ausgerichtet auf…

mehr erfahren

betriebseinrichtung

Betriebseinrichtung

Ihr Ausstatter für Betriebsausstattung für Werkstatt, Handwerk, Lager, Transport und Logistik.

mehr erfahren

normteile

Norm Befestigung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Vollsortiment für DIN und Normteile? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

mehr erfahren

elektrowerkzeug

Elektrowerkzeuge

Bewältigen Sie ihre täglichen Herausforderungen mit erstklassigen Elektrowerkzeugen...

mehr erfahren